[ January 26, 2022 by threeways 0 Comments ]

AGM & Committee 2022

This evening, your local community association met for the first sitting of the new year. Plans are well underway for a new year of programmes and events for all.

Your community association and representatives for the year
Chairperson: Cathy Keenan
Secretary: Padraig Harte
Assistant Secretary: Amy O’Gorman
Treasurer: Patricia O’Gorman

Committee members: Joanne McAteer, Valerie Harte, Bernie Hollywood, Josephine Kennan, Lesa Rooney, Mary Markey, Sheila Tumilty, Maria Keenan, Maurice Rooney and Paddy O’Gorman

Unfortunately, Johnny McAteer has stepped down from this year’s committee. We thank Johnny for the many years of community work and look forward to welcoming him back at some stage.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.